Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

5pm SVdP (1)

2

9:30am LOM (5)

3

Office Closed

4
5

No Coffee Hour

6

Office Closed

7

7pm KofC (SH)

8
9

9:30am LOM (5)

10

Office Closed

11
12

12pm RCIA (3)

13

7pm Rosary

1pm PSM (1)

14

6pm RCWG (SH)

15

9:30am A-RE (1...

5pm SVdP (1)

16

9:30am LOM (5)

17

Office Closed

18

6 pm RE Regist...

19

9:30a CLoW Trn...

9:30a RE Regis...

11:30a RE Regi...

12pm RCIA (3)

20
21
22

9:30am A-RE (1...

23

9:30am LOM (5)

24

Office Closed

7pm Rosary

25

6pm RE Registr...

26

9:30a RE Regis...

11:30a RE Regi...

12pm RCIA (3)

27
28

7pm Saints (1)

29

9:30am A-RE (1...

30

9:30am LOM (5)

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • 5pm SVdP (1)

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Vincent de Paul - Room 1 - Katrina Brown

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • 9:30am LOM (5)

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • Office Closed

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • No Coffee Hour

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 All day

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • Office Closed

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 All day

    Office Closed in observance of Labor Day

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • 7pm KofC (SH)

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • 9:30am LOM (5)

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • Office Closed

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • 12pm RCIA (3)

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    RCIA Class - Room 3 - Deacon Ted Vermaas

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • 7pm Rosary

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Prayer Garden - Led by Legion of Mary

  • 1pm PSM (1)

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Prayer Shawl Ministry - Room 1 - Vicki Laidlaw

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • 6pm RCWG (SH)

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Risen Christ Women's Group - Social Hall - Lindi Archer

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • 9:30am A-RE (1)

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Adult Religious Education - Room 1 - Cathy Yoder - Bible Study of the Book of Genesis

  • 5pm SVdP (1)

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Vincent de Paul Meeting - Room 1 - Katrina Brown

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • 9:30am LOM (5)

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • Office Closed

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • 6 pm RE Registration

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    After Mass in the Narthex


     

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • 9:30a CLoW Trng I1)

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Children's Liturgy of the Word Training - Ludee Vermaas - Room 1

  • 9:30a RE Registration

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    After Mass in the Narthex

  • 11:30a RE Registration

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    After Mass in the Narthex

  • 12pm RCIA (3)

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    RCIA Class - Room 3 - Deacon Ted Vermaas

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • 9:30am A-RE (1)

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Adult Religious Education - Room 1 - Cathy Yoder - Bible Study of the Book of Genesis

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • 9:30am LOM (5)

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • Office Closed

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • 7pm Rosary

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Prayer Garden - Led by Legion of Mary

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • 6pm RE Registration

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Registration in the Narthex

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • 9:30a RE Registration

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Registration in the Narthex

  • 11:30a RE Registration

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Registration in the Narthex

  • 12pm RCIA (3)

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    RCIA Class - Room 3 - Deacon Ted Vermaas

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • 7pm Saints (1)

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Refreshing the Saints - Room 1 - Jack McMahon

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • 9:30am A-RE (1)

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Adult Religious Education - Room 1 - Cathy Yoder - Bible Study of the Book of Genesis

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • 9:30am LOM (5)

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM