Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Yard Sale

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
2

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Yard Sale

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4
3

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Discernment Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Room 1
4
5

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
6
7
8
9

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4
10

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All Rooms & Social Hall
11

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All Rooms & Social Hall
12

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All Rooms & Social Hall
13

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All Rooms & Social Hall
14

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: All Rooms & Social Hall
15
16

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Yard Sale

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Yard Sale

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Discernment Meeting

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Room 1

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Social Hall

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All Rooms & Social Hall

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All Rooms & Social Hall

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All Rooms & Social Hall

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All Rooms & Social Hall

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    All Rooms & Social Hall

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4