Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

RCIC

RCIC

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Room 2
2

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
3

Prayer Shawl

Prayer Shawl

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Room 5

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Room 2
4

Adult Ed Class

Adult Ed Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
    Topic: Faith & Doubt in the Gospels, Encouragement for our times.
5
6

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4
7

Blood Pressure...

Blood Pressure Screening

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: In Hallway outside Social Hall Doors

R.E. Pre-K thr...

R.E. Pre-K thru 6th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: All Rooms & Social Hall

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Room 1 & Social Hall
8

RCIC

RCIC

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Room 2
9

Women's Group

Women's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
10

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Room 2

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Room 5
11

Adult Ed Class

Adult Ed Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
    Topic: Faith & Doubt in the Gospels, Encouragement for our times.
12
13

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4
14

R.E. Pre-K thr...

R.E. Pre-K thru 6th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: All Rooms & Social Hall

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Room 1 & Social Hall
15

RCIC

RCIC

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Room 2

Returning Cath...

Returning Catholics

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Room 3
16
17
18

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Room 1
19
20

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4

Cursillo

Cursillo

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Social Hall & Kitchen
21

R.E. Pre-K thr...

R.E. Pre-K thru 6th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: All Rooms & Social Hall

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Room 1 & Social Hall
22

RCIC

RCIC

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Room 2

Returning Cath...

Returning Catholics

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Room 3
23
24

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Room 5
25

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Room 1
26
27

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4
28

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall

Columbarium Co...

Columbarium Committee Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Office Conference Room

R.E. Pre-K thr...

R.E. Pre-K thru 6th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: All Rooms & Social Hall
29

RCIC

RCIC

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Room 2

Returning Cath...

Returning Catholics

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Room 3
30
31

All Saints Vig...

All Saints Vigil Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • RCIC

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Room 2

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Social Hall

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Prayer Shawl

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Room 5

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Room 2

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Adult Ed Class

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Social Hall
    Topic: Faith & Doubt in the Gospels, Encouragement for our times.

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Blood Pressure Screening

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    In Hallway outside Social Hall Doors

  • R.E. Pre-K thru 6th Grade

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    All Rooms & Social Hall

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    Room 1 & Social Hall

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • RCIC

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Room 2

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Women's Group

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Social Hall

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Room 2

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Room 5

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Adult Ed Class

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Social Hall
    Topic: Faith & Doubt in the Gospels, Encouragement for our times.

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • R.E. Pre-K thru 6th Grade

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    All Rooms & Social Hall

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    Room 1 & Social Hall

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • RCIC

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Room 2

  • Returning Catholics

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Room 3

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Room 1

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

  • Cursillo

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Social Hall & Kitchen

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • R.E. Pre-K thru 6th Grade

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    All Rooms & Social Hall

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    Room 1 & Social Hall

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • RCIC

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Room 2

  • Returning Catholics

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Room 3

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • St. Vincent dePaul

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Room 5

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Room 1

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Social Hall

  • Columbarium Committee Meeting

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Office Conference Room

  • R.E. Pre-K thru 6th Grade

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    All Rooms & Social Hall

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • RCIC

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Room 2

  • Returning Catholics

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Room 3

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • All Saints Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church