Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
2
3
4
5

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4
13
14

Mass Assumptio...

Mass Assumption of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation
    Assumption of Mary
15

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: In observance of the Holy Day Feast of the Assumption of Mary.

Mass Assumptio...

Mass Assumption of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation
    Assumption of Mary
16
17
18
19

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4
20
21
22
23

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Room 1
24
25

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Yard Sale

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Parking Lot
26

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Yard Sale

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Parking Lot

Men's Discussi...

Men's Discussion Group

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Room 4
27

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Room 1
28
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Social Hall

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Mass Assumption of Mary

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Holy Day of Obligation
    Assumption of Mary

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 All day

    In observance of the Holy Day Feast of the Assumption of Mary.

  • Mass Assumption of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Holy Day of Obligation
    Assumption of Mary

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Room 1

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Yard Sale

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 All day

    Parking Lot

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Yard Sale

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 All day

    Parking Lot

  • Men's Discussion Group

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Room 4

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Room 1